contact us

We would love to hear from you! Please call us for a chat on 01225 866 288

 

opening hours:

Monday – Friday
8am – 6pm

nursery dates 2020

FOR TERM-TIME CHILDREN -Closed all Bank Holidays

Term 1

Start: Thursday 3rd September 2020

Finish: Wednesday 21st October 2020

 

Term 2

Start: Monday 2nd November 2020

Finish:Friday 18th December 2020

 

Term 3

Start: Thursday 7th January 2021

Finish: Friday 12th February 2021

 

Term 4

Start: Monday 22nd February 2021

Finish: Wednesday 31st March 2021

 

Term 5

Start: Monday 19th April 2021

Finish: Friday 28th May 2021

 

Term 6

Start: Monday 7th June 2021

Finish: Friday 23rd July 2021

FOR FULL-TIME CHILDREN - Closed all Bank Holidays 

Christmas holidays

We will be closed for Christmas from 24th December and will return on 4th January 2021.

 

Visit Us
Tiddlywinks Nursery
Frome Road,
Bradford-on-Avon
BA15 1LE
 
 Call Us
01225 866 288
 
Email Us
admin@tiddlywinksnursery.co.uk

© 2018 Tiddlywinks.  Proudly created by Monochrome Digital

Follow Us:
  • White Facebook Icon
Useful Links
Tiddlywinks Nursery
Frome Road
Bradford-on-Avon
BA15 1LE
Tel: 01225 866 288